Contact Us

Please do not use the general Contact form to transmit Account numbers or Social Security numbers. If you wish to contact Valley Bank of Kalispell to reset your password for internet banking or have any questions about your personal account(s), please fill our secure Valley Bank customer service form.

Lending

Ron Rosenberg

President
Commercial Lending
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7375
Fax: 406.752.7320
rrosenberg@valleybankmt.com

Mark Hensley

Executive Vice President
Chairman of the Board
Commercial/Consumer Lending
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7204
Fax: 406.752.7320
mhensley@valleybankmt.com

Dan Hensley

Vice President
Commercial/Consumer Lending
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7153
Fax: 406.752.7320
dhensley@valleybankmt.com

Joel Rosenberg

Senior Vice President
Commercial/Consumer Lending
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.3781
Fax: 406.752.7320
jrosenberg@valleybankmt.com

Barb Kimbell

Senior Vice President (NMLS #486209)
Real Estate Lending
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7156
Fax: 406.752.7320
bkimbell@valleybankmt.com

Jamie Olson

Vice President (NMLS #487344)
Real Estate Lending
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7155
Fax: 406.752.7320
jolson@valleybankmt.com

Becky Shoemaker

Real Estate Lender (NMLS #893948)
Real Estate Lending
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7175
Fax: 406.752.7320
rshoemaker@valleybankmt.com

Deposits

Kathy Bauska

Senior Vice President
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7233
Fax: 406.752.7320
kbauska@valleybankmt.com

Juli Kouby

Vice President
Cashier/Operations
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7162
Fax: 406.752.7320
jkouby@valleybankmt.com

Carrie Goudette

Visa/Operations Supervisor
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7105
Fax: 406.752.7320
cgoudette@valleybankmt.com

Lynn Lunda

Customer Service Representative
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7108
Fax: 406.752.7320
llunda@valleybankmt.com

Carissa Williams

Customer Service Representative
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7154
Fax: 406.752.7320
cwilliams@valleybankmt.com

Joette Hartley

Customer Service Representative
41 3rd Street West
PO Box 48
Kalispell, MT 59903-0048
Phone: 406.752.7262
Fax: 406.752.7320
jhartley@valleybankmt.com